hello@oneltd.com

Head Office: +44 (0) 1905 362 300   |   London Office: +44 (0) 203 8701 645   |  

hello@oneltd.com

Head Office: +44 (0) 1905 362 300   |   London Office: +44 (0) 203 8701 645   |  

The One Inner Circle

Our team of experts work hard to achieve our mission: to offer a collaborative, multi-disciplinary, innovative and tailored design service using the latest technology to provide creative buildings and environments in a sustainable way.

The people that keep us ahead of the curve

Mark Martin

Director
Masterplanning
Landscape Architecture
Executive Director
Executive Team
mark.martin@oneltd.com

Jason Whittall

Director
Architecture
Building Information Modelling (BIM)
Executive Director
Executive Team
jason.whittall@oneltd.com

Blake Addis

Mechanical Engineering Technician
Building Services
Building Information Modelling (BIM)
blake.addis@oneltd.com

Dan Cooling

Associate Director (BIM)
Architecture
Building Information Modelling (BIM)
Executive Team
dan.cooling@oneltd.com

James Clarke

Graduate Landscape Designer
Masterplanning
Landscape Architecture
Building Information Modelling (BIM)
james.clarke@oneltd.com

Joseph Neal

Senior Structural Technician
Structural & Civil Engineering
Building Information Modelling (BIM)
Joseph.Neal@oneltd.com

Luke Bishop

Senior Architectural Technician (BIM AP)
Architecture
Building Information Modelling (BIM)
luke.bishop@oneltd.com

Wendy Field

Financial Controller
Supporting Services
Executive Team