hello@oneltd.com

Head Office: +44 (0) 1905 362 300   |   London Office: +44 (0) 203 8701 645   |  

hello@oneltd.com

Head Office: +44 (0) 1905 362 300   |   London Office: +44 (0) 203 8701 645   |  

The One Inner Circle

Our team of experts work hard to achieve our mission: to offer a collaborative, multi-disciplinary, innovative and tailored design service using the latest technology to provide creative buildings and environments in a sustainable way.

The people that keep us ahead of the curve

Robert Moore

Director
Building Services
Civil & Structural Engineering
Executive Director
Executive Team
robert.moore@oneltd.com

Mark Martin

Director
Masterplanning
Landscape Architecture
Executive Director
Executive Team
mark.martin@oneltd.com

Amarjit Panesar

Revit Technician
Building Services
Civil & Structural Engineering
Building Information Modelling (BIM)
amarjit.panesar@oneltd.com

Blake Addis

Mechanical Engineering Technician
Building Services
Building Information Modelling (BIM)
blake.addis@oneltd.com

Calum Robinson

Accounts Assistant
Supporting Services

Dan Cooling

Associate Director (BIM)
Architecture
Building Information Modelling (BIM)
Executive Team
dan.cooling@oneltd.com

James Clarke

Landscape Architectural Assistant
Masterplanning
Landscape Architecture
Building Information Modelling (BIM)
james.clarke@oneltd.com

Joseph Neal

Senior Structural Technician
Civil & Structural Engineering
Building Information Modelling (BIM)
Joseph.Neal@oneltd.com

Luke Bishop

Senior Architectural Technician (BIM AP)
Architecture
Building Information Modelling (BIM)
luke.bishop@oneltd.com

Wendy Field

Financial Controller
Supporting Services
Executive Team